Poem


I wrote this a while ago and I didn’t want to forget I wrote it…  So now it’s here so I don’t lose it! Sorry about the amount of space between each line…  I don’t know how to fix that.

Solo

Divided

A Spectator

Watching the people on the street

Watching others live

So she can know

 

Absorbing

Pondering

A Child

Watching the sky

Watching The Hand moving the Clouds

So she can know

 

Blindly

Perceiving

Me

Watching the World

Watching Love

So I can know

This entry was posted in Pieces of Writing That May Or May Not Be Creative. Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?

