Untitled


Yes, I left this post untitled.  I had no idea what to call it because it’s really just whatever pops into my head.  So “untitled” seemed to fit.  🙂

I want to go somewhere.  I don’t know where.  I think some of this has to do with the fact that everything I do outside of the house besides church hasn’t really happened (or if it has, I haven’t been able to participate) because of my hand injury.  MRI is Wednesday though.  I’ll probably have to get a cast put on my hand for 4 weeks regardless of what’s wrong with it (unless somehow it’s something like carpal tunnel and I just don’t have the normal symptoms).  I have decided that I will be taking permanent markers around with me wherever I go so people can sign my cast if they want (they can be complete strangers…  Not that I expect any strangers to want to sign my cast)  .  If I have to have a cast on I might as well be happy about it.  🙂

Beyond the whole hand situation though, I still want to go.  I mean, I love where I’m at and the people I’m around but I want to see things and do things that I just can’t here.  I don’t know what exactly…  I’m certain that this makes absolutely no sense.  But, that’s okay.  My brain is horribly jumbled up right now…  There’s so many things going on right now around me that I can’t know about.    There’s also a lot going on with friends of mine that I struggle to understand.  Which, I guess, also means that I’m struggling to know that I don’t need to understand everything.  There’s things that I want to say to certain people that I just can’t seem to say (a lot of the reason though is that I don’t see them near as much as I would like).  Somehow that’s okay though I think.  For right now.  I don’t know.  🙂

So, my rambling about nonsense is over…  For now.  It helped me un-jumble my brain a little.  Writing seems to have that effect on me.

Me and all my conundrums.  🙂

This entry was posted in General Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Untitled

  1. rea says:

    In hindsight, I guess it’s probably better for me to be right where I am for the time being. For the next few years I’m not really in a position to change it. Just make it the best I can. And I really am quite fond of where I’m at (I seem to contradict myself a lot). Yeah. That’s what I’ll go with for right now. 🙂

    Me

Thoughts?

