Sigh


I feel so very tired right now…  I think it’s just a mix of life at the moment and the annoying pain in my back that won’t go away (probably from asthma but who knows).

Being a home schooled high school sophomore is exhausting.  Especially when I’m the one that keeps track of my entire family’s schedules.  When I’m the type of person that likes to learn new things so much that I give myself more work than is necessary (a glutton for punishment I guess…  At least I’m entirely and completely in control of that part).  Plus dishes every other day, cleaning the kitchen/dining room at least one school day a week on mom’s whim, watching my sister for a total of at least 8 hours a week spread over 3 days.  But, I’m hazarding a guess here and saying life is worth it.  Even when it doesn’t seem like it is.

But, the holiday’s are here and that means a little bit of down time I guess…  Good.  Yay!  Huzzah, if you will.  🙂

So, (I can’t remember if I asked this before), does anybody have any suggestions for something I could write?  I’ve got some writing I’ve done that I need to post on here but that will probably wait until after Thanksgiving at least.

i’

I feel so very tired right now…  I think it’s just a mix of life at the moment and the annoying pain in my back that won’t go away (probably from asthma but who knows).

Being a home schooled high school sophomore is exhausting.  Especially when I’m the one that keeps track of my entire family’s schedules.  When I’m the type of person that likes to learn new things so much that I give myself more work than is necessary (a glutton for punishment I guess…  At least I’m entirely and completely in control of that part).  Plus dishes every other day, cleaning the kitchen/dining room at least one school day a week on mom’s whim, watching my sister for a total of at least 8 hours a week spread over 3 days.  But, I’m hazarding a guess here and saying life is worth it.  Even when it doesn’t seem like it is.

But, the holiday’s are here got to go pack…  Going to my mom’s parents most the week and my dad’s sister’s for lunch on Thanksgiving (I won’t get to see my Daddy or Grandad, though).

Me 🙂

 

This entry was posted in General Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sigh

  1. rea says:

    I just realized that that posted really funkily…

Thoughts?

