Randomness, As Per My Usual


Random tid bits floating around in my mind:

1.- I would really rather be home and feel safe.  But it’s better for everyone for me to be where I am right now.  I am safe.  I am, supposedly, home.  But, not the home I want.

2.- I really, sincerely, want to be able to trust again.  It cripples me knowing I physically cannot trust people to the extent I was able to before.  Especially in regards to my Momma.

3.- It’s been almost 6 months.  Also, almost 5 years since my Dad started working at his current place of employment (he started working there the day before my Mom’s birthday).

4.- I’m tired of my Father.  I love him.  A lot.  But it’s tiring being with him sometimes, because I feel like I should know him, but I know that I don’t.

5.- I’m tired and wanting to go to bed.  I’ll add more randomness tomorrow.  😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Randomness, As Per My Usual

  1. My Life As It Exists says:

    I was serious about calling when you need to vent. I’m here for you girly! ((HUG)) ~Samantha K

Thoughts?

