Crinkley Face


Soooo not feeling the pretty today.  This is a really shallow post, but I’m havin’ issues, so I’m giving myself a break.

My hair is absolutely obnoxious from all the chlorine I subject it to on a tri-weekly basis

I’ve gained a good bit of weight in the past 6 months to a year because none of the food at my Dad’s is healthy, I’m stressing a lot, and therefore overeating.

I’m pretty dehydrated on a regular basis for who knows what reason
.

And my sleeping is so beyond out of whack.

On the bright side, emotionally, I’m all right for once…  Well, except where my Dad is concerned, but whatever.  Physically, though, I need to get back into belly dance (1 more week) and maybe start swimming at the Y some so I can feel better.

*this concludes your lifetime dose of whiny me*

Me

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?

